You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Found Obsession
July 28, 2001 - 12:36 a.m.

Yup, life's been purdy boring lately. Same ol' stuff. Jenny and I had a romantic dinner tonight at Red Robin. It left me with Idaho memories though. I like Idaho memories, but at the same time they make me all depressed.

I bought the New Found Glory cd a few days ago and I'm becoming obsessed. One song especially speaks to me. I can't stop listening to it. I have the fattest headache, yet I'm sitting in front of a puter listening to loud music. One would think logic is not one of my strong points...

I really don't wanna take AP English next year, but my mom and my sister won't see it any other way. It seems wrong to let others decide for me, but at the same time, they might be right, and I might really regret it if I don't take that class. I'd just be a big slacker my senior year going to school for no reason whatsoever. If I didn't take the class, my sister would disown me. She's gonna be in Santa Monica, so there's not much she can do, but she'll make me feel like I committed a crime. She can lay that much guilt on a person. I still feel like I'm taking the class for other people and not myself.

My head doth hurt.

"So can you see you're seeing less of me, darling? And you're blind to the fact that my heart stopped beating." ~New Found Glory

It's my bedtime. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.