You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I am a Dork
July 29, 2001 - 2:12 p.m.

I am a dork.

I am a dork because I wrote a good entry last night and lost it, and can't bring myself to write it again.

I am a dork because I have asked over 100 people if they pee in the shower.

I am a dork because I drool in my sleep.

I am a dork because I am so addicted to candy that I will force a friend to go to Safeway with me at 10:00 at night to buy some.

I am a dork because I find Jett Jackson (of the Famous Jett Jackson on Disney) really hot.

I am a dork because I talk to my cats.

I am a dork because I like Big Brother.

I am a dork because I still like Blink 182, even though they sold out.

I am a dork because I have been known to make old men roll up their windows because I was blasting New Kids on the Block in my car with the bass up.

I am a dork because I can't get a guy that I haven't talked to since he dumped me a week and a half ago out of my mind.

I am a dork because I watch Daria and Real World, so I can't bring myself to join the I Hate MTV diaryring, even though I do.

I am a dork because I owe my parents $3000, but I still buy cd's and useless Claire's redline jewelry all the time.

I am a dork because the first thing I do when I sign on is check my buddy list on diaryland.

I am a dork because I only have one male friend that I can hang out with.

I am a dork because I can't control the kids I work with.

I am a dork because I've had about five failed online relationships.

I am a dork because I get cramps monthly when I could avoid doing so if I exercised every once in awhile.

I am a dork because I have a Ken doll that I play with.

I am a dork because I got shampoop in my eye when I was in the shower a couple minutes ago.

I am a dork because I call it shampoop.

I am a dork because I kinda like the tan lines left from my rings and watch.

I am a dork because I am sitting in front of my puter on a Sunday afternoon writing a list of reasons why I am a dork when I have nothing else to do.

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.