You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Nerves
January 29, 2001 - 8:24:41 PM

Today was another good day! Woo hoo! Maybe being social isn't such a bad thing as long as it's with the right people. I've been hanging out with people to keep myself busy, but maybe I should do this on a regular basis. Hmmm...

Well, we didn't actually do anything till like 3:30. I painted my stain glass crafts from last night though. That was fun. It made me feel all artsy fartsy and that I was finally owning up to my last name. It also prepared me for art tomorrow. hehe.

At 3:30 I picked Jenny up, and Joe. We went job-hunting (again). It was purdy pointless. Joe got an application at Radio Shack, but that was it. GNC wouldn't hire him. The guy there was funny though. He seemed really, really lonely cuz he just kept blabbing to us about how his school (which he never defined) played Newark Memorial and Newark totally cheated. He kept saying "you guys" like we were on the team or something. It was funny. He said to Jenny and me, "could I interest you in some multiple vitamins, ladies?" Bahahahahha. After we exited that store we had to take a moment for laughter.

After we finished that we were at a loss of ideas. Newark is so boring. Somehow I thought of going to Milpitas. The Land of Opportunity (inside joke). So we came back to my house and peed, played some ping pong, called parents, and set up our plans. Jenny knew the sidestreets to get to Milpitas so we didn't hafta go on the freeway during rush hour. We ate dinner at Johnny Rockets and then walked aroudn the Great Mall. There was nobody there.. it was a small miracle. We could actually walk around Hot Topic! I always feel like a wannabe in that store though cuz I'm not goth. If I had more money I'd invest in some stuff at that store, but I don't. I wanna buy one of those shirts that say "Bad Kitty" and scrape off the gems on the B to make it an R so it's Rad Kitty. That's me! (For those of you who don't know, that's my sn on aol. Don't stalk me now!)

There weren't any hot skater guys at the skate park :o( What a let down. That's the only bad thing about the Great Mall not being crowded.

On the way home, we made a turn too soon and ended up in San Jose. It was funny. We found our way back to Newark purdy easily though. Go us!

I have a tummy ache from the candy I bought at the mall. I also have nerves cuz it's tomorrow.. I finally getta find out how Jason feels about me tomorrow. I hope I can sleep tonight. I think I might have cramps too, but I can't tell. There are too many organs down there in the same area, I can't tell what the fuck's wrong with me!

I had another dream score last night. It wasn't making outedness though. For more details you can ask me in person. I don't feel like describing the whole thing here.

"Every time I feel as though I'm closer to the eye. The storm winds blow, I run inside, and though I feel revived still I can't be still. Still I can't be silent. Still I can't be still. Still I can't be saved." ~Idina Menzel

Well, I'm gonna end now. Wish me luck tomorrow. And sleep tonight. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.