You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Good Day
January 28, 2001 - 11:58:21 PM

Today was actually a purdy good day. I managed to keep my mind off of Jason successfully. Yay, go me.

I went to Costco with my mom. Costco makes me generally hate humanity. Not that I didn't already. I think someone hand-picked all the stupidist people in the world and gave them memberships to Costco. They also taught them how to walk REALLY slow and stand in the middle of isles when they know people are trying to get by. Oh, and also how to butt in front of patiently waiting people in line for samples. Bah! And it's contagious. My mom turned stupid. She forgot her Costco card and broke a bottle of wine.

So around 5:45ish Jenny and I went to Toys R Us to buy craft kits. We went to visit Claudia at work and ask if she wanted to go to Newark Java with us after she got off and to my house to do crafts. So at 7:30 I went to Newark Java with Jenny, Claudia, and Joe. It was fun. There was no one there. Then we came back to my house and did crafts. We listened to music on my stereo that ACTUALLY WORKS NOW!!! Claudia had to be home by 9. After I came back from driving her home, we played ping pong. I kicked ass of course.. Jenny actually beat me once near the end though. I dunno what was wrong with me!

I had a nice discussion with Zach about periods. That was entertaining. Why do guys always ask if you use pads or tampons? I've never had a girl ask me. That's something to ponder.

Well, I'm not in a very type-an-entry kinda mood and I have a headache, so I'm gonna end short here. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.