You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Hate Valentine's Day
February 14, 2001 - 9:55:44 PM

Currently hating life.

I have nine minutes to write. I have an IM and a chatroom. Suddenly people want to talk to me, and I'm a time schedule. Fuck.

Today sucked. Sucked, sucked, sucked. Joe gave Claudia, Jenny, and me a rose each which was sweet. He emphasized that our relationship was STRICTLY PLATONIC on the card. That struck me as humorous. I had people asking me all day who gave me the rose and if he liked me. I'm like, "it's STRICTLY PLATONIC!!!"

I spaced out in Mr. Bookout's class.. major spacing out. I almost fell asleep. I was really depressed. That book, even though I like it, encourages waaaaaaay too much talking about love. It's like look, Lorah, you're single, nananannanana.

Claudia came to my house and trained me after school. Hopefully it helped. We'll find out tomorrow when I take the math test. Ack.

Mr. Bookout gave us shitloads of hw. It's not nice. That's why I wasn't able to write an entry till now. Sad thing is, I didn't do most of it. I also had dance class and other hw. Blah, blah, blah. I hate my life.

I'm talking to this guy I used to chat with a couple years ago. He got his aol cancelled and just came back now. I didn't remember him at first, but stuff is slowly coming back to me. It's weird.

There was so much I wanted to type, but I have no time. I'm gonna do my art hw tonight too so I have all of tomorrow for dreaded English essays (six of them to be exact. Damn Mr. Bookout.. damn him!!!)

Oh lord, my dad's crawling on his hands and knees with the cat again.

Claudia cracks me up when she whines to her mom on the phone. "POR QUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE??!!" Hehe, she likes to hear me try to pronounce Spanish words cuz I'm so gringo. Or is it gringa? oh well, point made.

"It's Valentine's Day, I hope it finds you healthy. It's Valentine's Day, I hope your stinkin' girlfriend's wealthy. It's Valentine's Day. I just have to say... I hate mother fuckin' Valentine's Day." ~Jewel <---Amen!

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.