You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Everyone is a Fucking Napoleon
June 2, 2003 - 12:21 a.m.

Oooo.. I needa archive my entries again. Sadly, the 705 clicks sound like fun to me because I'm so fucking bored right now.

Today was fun fun. I woke up at noon after going to bed at 4:30, so that kinda sucked, but I recovered quickly. My mom and I went to dinner at the new Sizzler and then we headed to San Jose to see Mamma Mia. It was a very entertaining production. I'm not an Abba fan, but I don't have anything against them. You can call me Abba neutral. Well, I thoroughly enjoyed the play despite my Abba neutralness. There were lots of good jokes, and the dancing was great. Mmmm dancing. Watching plays always makes me wanna be a performer. And take up dancing again. Hell, everything makes me wanna take up dancing again. It's just too hard to find a casual place to take classes that aren't competitive and aren't beginner level. Poo on dance studios.

"I'll be your pet if you just tell me it's a gift cuz I'm tired of whys, choking on whys, just need a little because because..." ~Fiona Apple

Wow, how long has it been since I've put lyrics in an entry? I was just listening to that song, and I love those lyrics. I love all Fiona Apple lyrics. I love Fiona Apple.

Oh, to back track, speaking of dance, I really wanna go to the dance recitals this year, but I dunno when they are. I have a feeling they're this week. I'm considering calling the community center to find out tomorrow. I don't have a ticket, but since the theatre's never full and I danced with Newark Recreation for thirteen years I think they can let it slide, don't you? I hope so. I might hafta put my foot down; throw my self-proclaimed alumni title in their faces and what-not. I would be intimidated, wouldn't you? GRRR!

"And if I shed a tear I won't cage it.. I won't fear love. And if I feel a rage I won't deny it.. I won't fear love." ~Sarah McLachlan

My back hurts for unknown reasons, but isn't that the story of my life?

I wanna go to Raging Waters, but they're not open during the week yet. Bastards. There aren't any public places to go swimming here. There's that lagoon thingy at Lake Elizabeth, but the water's all gross. Poop.

I need a job. I might call Gymboree tomorrow since they didn't call me after the interview last week. Someone hire me please. Someone with flexible hours so I can still have a fun summer. Thanx.

I'm so rambling right now. It's not entertaining. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.