You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Life Sucks
November 2, 2002 - 11:10 p.m.

Hello hello hello. This is Laura writing from Lonelyville, USA. I mean Seaside! Oops. I'm sorry, I'm just really fucking lonely right now. See, my roommates are both gone for the night, and while I'm glad that I don't hafta deal with them and their friends coming in and out all night, I don't have any friends to enjoy the excitement with. Jenny went home for the weekend and Kevin has better things to do. Sooo... I rented three movies. I've already watched two of them so I'm taking a break. I'm gonna be bored shitless after I watch the last one. One of my roommates has Monty Python here, so I'm thinking I might watch that. I dunno, though, after When Harry Met Sally I might be movied out. I'll prolly just catch some Insomniac Theatre on VH1 oooo.

When I first tried to watch the movies, I couldn't get the VCR to work. I still don't know what the problem is, but once I plugged it into my surge protector instead of Amy's it worked. I don't think the problem was Amy's surge protector cuz the TV was also plugged in there, and it worked. Electronics are weeeeeird. I'm quite proud of myself though. I got through it without the help of anyone else. I tried to get Kevin to help me while I was all frustrated and upset, but he was in a selfish bastard mood. Don't worry, I gave him shit for that afterwards. I also did a bit of crying cuz.. yeah.. my life sucks and it was just the icing on the cake.

Know what sucks? I have the room to myself, but I can't talk to Charlie on the phone for hours cuz he had to go to some family event, and now he's staying at a hotel with his parents. That makes me ooooh... 20 times more lonely. Ugh.

I really need some friends.

My life sucks.

In other news, I got my period today. That means tomorrow is gonna be hell. Yaaaay. Fuck, I hate being female. My stomach has been doing some weird shit today for no apparent reason. Did I mention my life sucks? Cuz it fucking does.

This entry also sucks. That's because I'm depressed and bored and lonely and my life sucks. Do you see a theme developing here? The sad thing is I'm gonna lose the only thing I have going for me in less than a year. I'm crying just thinking about it. Dammit, I'm crying again. I really hope this whole depressed thing goes away when my period ends. Fucking hormones. I wish I was male.

The one thing I could really use right now is a hug. I'd probably start bawling my eyes out, but that's what I need.

Too.. many.. tears.. can't read.. puter. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.