You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Better But Not My Best
November 4, 2002 - 2:22 a.m.

Yay for entries written at 2am!

Nobody's online, and I'm not tired, so what else should I do besides write an entry?

I'm glad to say that I'm not nearly as depressed as I was in the last entry. I think I was going through Charlie withdrawals or something. We've both realized that if we don't talk to each other on the phone for at least an hour every night we feel.. empty in some way. It's hard to explain. But tonight I talked to him for a good hour and a half, so naturally I'm feeling better. Pathetic, but true. Also, I got stuff done today. That was good.

As previously mentioned, I'm bored shitless, so before I wrote this I decided to look at my old photo albums. I brought them here to look at them, and I hadn't yet. They brought back lots of good memories and reminded me that there are people out there who know me and care about me. Just because I haven't found my niche here doesn't mean I'm not loved.

My goal this week is to find friends. Wait, that's been my goal every week since I've been in college. Oh well. My other goal is to make it through 4 days with as little effort as possible so I can go home on Friday. I think my trip home is long overdue. I think my mom cleaned my room since the last time I was home, so that might be slightly weird. At least every inch of it won't remind me of the first day I met Charlie. Not that remembering that day would be a bad thing :o) :::sigh::: I think I can officially say 25 days and counting now...

I think I'm gonna go lay in bed and listen to a cd. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.