You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Moving Back Tomorrow
January 25, 2003 - 10:00 p.m.

Well I leave for school again tomorrow. As much as I would rather not go back, I'm trying to be as optimistic about it as possible. I am looking forward to new classes and the possible job. I'm hoping they give me the opportunity for new experiences and to meet new people. Who knows.. maybe I'll love this semester.

Bahahahahahahaha. That was a good one.

I'm taking so much stuff back. I know I'll have room in my dorm for most of it, but I dunno about the clothes. I still have close to no drawer space when my roommates have tons, but if I bring it up now they're gonna be like, "why didn't you tell us before?!" I'm bringing back a shitload of hangers, so hopefully I can just see how much I can stuff together in the hanging area of my closet.

Today was a lot better than I thought it would be. I had some boring errands to run, but I was successful in all of them. I bought myself some cheap wannabe pumas at payless for my self defense class. Cheap wannabe is the way to go when it comes to shoes you don't wear all the time, y'know.

My break wasn't as eventful as I had planned, but I don't really mind. I kinda regret not hanging out with friends more, but at the same time I needed the alone time and relaxation. The lack of privacy in the dorm was getting to me, so it was nice to be able to just lay around and not hafta worry about anybody.

Tonight my mom went to a wedding reception, and my dad and I were on our own for dinner. We went to La Pinata and ate yummy food, but I saw Laurie and Angie from Ash st. there.. booooo. I dunno if they saw me, and if they did they didn't talk to me, so phew. After dinner we played a seven inning game of baseball pinball, and I kicked my dad's ass 177 to 99. Hehe. I got four grand slams in one inning twice. I started feeling all carpal tunnely though, so that kinda sucked.

Well I have a slight headache, so I think I'm gonna take some motrin and rest a bit. Packing is no fun. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.