You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Boredom and Belly Button Irritation (Ooo.. Alliteration)
January 22, 2003 - 12:46 a.m.

Me = bored

Tonight was boring. I mean, I watched American Idol, Real World, The Osbournes, and The Daily Show. When did I become a tv addict? Geez.

Today wasn't bad though. I returned to my rollerblading career. It wasn't as painful this time. That's a good sign. I know I'm nowhere near being in shape though. That's what my PE class if for. That or kicking my ass. How many times have I mentioned how that class is gonna kick my ass in here?

Later I went to this store in Fremont that sells stuff for teachers because I like to torture myself with the future I can't have for at least four years. That, and I wanted some of those border things teachers put on bulletin boards for my dorm to line the walls. I got some purdy cool ones that are blue plaid with stars in the middle. I also got ones with a buncha stars and rainbow shooting stars (yes I like stars, how did you guess?), but I doubt I'll have room for those too. I'll use them eventually, of course. All in due time.

I think I figured out today what's bothering my belly button so much. It was really confusing the shit outta me cuz it wasn't swollen or red, and it didn't hurt to lay on my tummy. Theeeen my mom said the word "dry," and I remembered how my roommate said to stop cleaning it after a few months so it doesn't get all dried out like hers did. Oops. It's irritated beyond belief, and there are flakes all over it. At least I know what the problem is, so I can start the road to recovery. Plus, no cleaning means less work for me. I hate cleaning my piercings. It gets so redundant.

Tomorrow my mission is to find a headset for my cell phone so I don't get brain cancer from talking to Charlie on the phone all the time. I found a couple at Best Buy, but I didn't like them cuz they cupped your ear. I want regular headphones with a mic, y'know? Hopefully Circuit City or Staples will have what I'm looking for.

And this can't possibly be interesting reading.

That's a good sign I should stop. Now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.