You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Morning Sickness?!
September 5, 2002 - 10:57 a.m.

Ok, so you know how I'm starting birth control? (How could you forget?) Well, apparently some of the early symptoms of birth control include symptoms similar to if you were pregnant. Guess what that means to Laura and her sensitive stomach? Morning sickness! Yup, the last two mornings saltines have been my best friends. It really sucks cuz once my tummy feels better I have classes, and then I hafta wait till the DC re-opens at 5 to get some substantial food, so I'm usually light headed by that time from lack of protein. That was a run on sentence. Anyfuck, morning sickness sucks. I hope it goes away soon.

Guess what Monday marks? It marks six months since I got my eyebrow pierced. Weeeeee. The only thing is, I'm afraid the piercing won't last that long. It seems to be growing out :o( I've noticed lately that the amount of skin covering the piercing is slowly decreasing. It saddens me so. I hope it lasts to see its 6 month birthday. I think once it grows out I'll get it pierced again. This time I won't change it to a ring and fuck things up. The piercing doesn't hurt too much, and it's better than having a scar.

When I went home over the weekend I left my toothbrush there. I got back here, and on Tuesday night I was like oooooh shit. Yesterday I used the brush-my-teeth-with-my-finger technique, but I mostly relied on altoids. Then last night Jenny and I went on an adventure to Ralph's. It was quite fun. We also went to Jack in the Box. There were these guys in line at Ralph's buying water guns. They lined them up all purdy on the checkout thingy. They said they were gonna go back to their dorm and get everyone in the building wet. I asked what building they were in, and it wasn't mine. Phew. Then they asked what building I was in, and I didn't answer. Good thinking, eh? hehe.

On the way home from Jack in the Box Jenny almost hit a black cat running across the freeway. How weird is that? How scary is that? How much should I fear my life now? For some reason after that we were incredibly hyper. I took tons of pics with my digicam of myself laughing. You have no idea how much fun that is, cuz once you see a picture of yourself laughing you laugh even harder. It's a vicious cycle, and it leaves you with sore abs.

Weeellll... I'm gonna go lay down and try to rest off this morning sickness before my class starts at noon. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.