You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Miss Lucky
September 13, 2001 - 11:57 a.m.

Haha.. I'm on OddGoogle again. That makes two entries in a row.

I miss Lucky. I didn't even realize it till today, but when I sign on to aol, while my modem is connecting, I usually walk around the house and find Lucky and pet him. I stood up to do it today and got as far as the playroom before I realized there was no Lucky to find... unless I wanna visit his grave in the backyard. I don't think it's really hit me yet that he's gone. Kinda like the whole crisis on Tuesday didn't hit me till yesterday. I just hope I don't wig out as much about Lucky as I did about the other stuff.

It's amazing how quickly so many things can change.

For some reason I didn't enjoy the getting off school early thing today. I think it's because I have nothing to do, and when I have nothing to do, I start thinking about things that worry myself. I also don't like being home alone anymore, cuz the smallest sound makes me think we're under nuclear attack and I'm gonna die alone. I am such a worry wart.

I have a dermatologist appointment today at 4:45. I think I'll keep myself occupied by watching TV until then. TV at least keeps my mind off of other stuff. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.