You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lorah Meditates, Nicole Spews
October 24, 2001 - 5:34 p.m.

Ok, it's been a couple days, but my life is boring, what can I say? Wow, that rhymed.

I don't have much to say either. I have dance class tonight. Woo hoo! Hopefully it'll be entertaining and we won't do enough to cause me any injuries. I'm a wimp, I know, so you don't hafta tell me.

Today in psychology we meditated. It was purdy cool. We're gonna do it again on Friday. I have a one page essay due that day in which I have to describe myself to someone who has never seen me before. Mrs. Pyper wants us to focus mainly on physical appearance cuz we're currently studying body image, but there's not much I can say about what I look like without going into undesirable details like weight and bra size! Any ideas on how to make this easier?

I have been eating a lot lately. I enjoy food.. a lot. I think I'm becoming way too accustomed to this lazy shit. Let's just hope my metabolism can keep up with me.

Tomorrow I hafta get up early just to observe the stupid spirit assembly. I'd rather just go and be in the panoramic picture, but no such luck. I would probably show up late if I tried that, so I hafta get up at 5:25 to watch the fuckin assembly. I guess I shouldn't be complaining since some people hafta be there by 5, but it was their decision to be involved.

Did anyone else find Nicole throwing up on Real World last night hilarious? Ok, people who read this probably don't watch the show, but it was damn funny cuz I can't stand the girl.

It's been ages since anyone's signed my guestbook, so sign it. That means you. Please :o)

I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.