You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Inside Jokes Annoy Everybody But the Insiders
January 19, 2002 - 12:23 a.m.

"I'm running a little short on cash, but what I can do for you is give you this Macy's gift card for 10 dollars, this pair of peace symbol earrings (made of real gold!), and these Teddy Grahams."

That was for Jenny's and Jennifer's benefits. Ta! ~BOB

(See that guy? He said we couldn't piss here, but I gave him my macy's gift card and... :::laughter explosion::: dammit, I suck at that!)

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.