You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jennifer's an Add-Dult!
January 17, 2002 - 4:37 p.m.

Guess what today is? IT'S JENNIFER'S BIRTHDAY!!! Oh boy! She's an add-dult. Kinda freaky! I best sing now...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JENNIFER! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

I got her the green day cd that she enjoys thoroughly in my car. I think she's enjoying it thoroughly at home now too. I'm glad I could add to her thorough enjoyment.

Nothing exciting happened at school, so moving right along...

AAAAAHHHHH!!! We got the senior pamoramic pictures today, and, just as I thought, I'm RIGHT between my ex-bf and my ex-best friend. It's like Hello, Laura, this is your past. Here is everyone you wanna forget existed. Ugh. Also, they're casting a shadow on me so I'm barely visible. That could be very symbolic if you think about it... or maybe I just need to clear my head of AP English.

After school, on the spur of the moment, Jennifer and I went to the bead store. I hadn't been there in awhile. I didn't go as crazy as I could have, but I still managed to spend $13 on beads when I already have plenty. I'm a bead-a-holic. I think I better start making jewelry again so that money doesn't go to nothing.

We went to the 7-11 near the bead store so Jennifer could buy her first ever lottery ticket. We couldn't figure out how to fill out the card, and the dude had to explain it. He didn't even ask for her ID. What's the fun in that?!

I still haven't started that English packet that we're supposed to have done by tomorrow. I think I'll do the first couple passages tonight cuz chances are we won't get through much correcting in class tomorrow, especially since we still hafta finish Edward Scissorhands. You'd think I'd feel more guilty about not having done any of this packet but, y'know what, I don't. I think it's the whole senioritis thing. AAAAAAHHHH... I'm almost half-way done with my senior year of high school! Five more months, and I'm finished!!!

Speaking of graduating and leaving Newark and shit, I think my subconscious goal has been to get everyone in Newark to hate me before I leave or something, cuz i just keep yelling at people! Today Jennifer and I were walking, and these people decided to grab each other's hands right in front of us just as we were walking by, so I yelled, "Keep your hands to yourself!" Geez, I can really be a bitch. I don't even do it on purpose. Before I know it, I'm just yelling at people who piss me off. I think Newark is getting on my last nerve or something. I need Monterey, and I need it now.

Ok, I'm done. This took me forever to write. Happy Birthday Jennifer! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.