You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Locked Out
November 14, 2001 - 6:15 p.m.

Howdy! I'm listening to the new Jewel cd which I bought during Jensday today. It's purdy good so far, but I'm only on the third song. This song's a little too country-like for me.

English was soooooo boring today. We spent the whole period talking about genesis. Ugh. I was kinda into it at first cuz I understood it and felt strongly about it (coughagainstitcough), but after awhile it just got annoying. How much can you say about one little section of the bible? Apparently a whole hell of a lot! Jennifer was even bored, and she's catholic, so it wasn't just cuz I'm not religious!

We finished the meddley in soul today. It sounds kinda crappy, but hopefully it'll come together. The sopranos in that class are really pissing me off cuz Selena and I are always the only ones singing! It's so annoying. Plus, over half of the sopranos claimed they could reach the ending note (I wasn't one of them), but whenever we get there, only like two people are singing. If you can't reach the note, admit it. If you can, do it! Ugh.

Jenny ruined Jensday cuz she didn't go, but Jennifer and I managed without her. As previously mentioned, I bought the new Jewel cd. We also bought lots of candy at the candy carousel. Rusty wasn't at KB, so I didn't getta turn in my application :o(

When I got home, I found that my front door wouldn't open. When I pressed down, it wouldn't click, then when I got it too, it was all wiggly and still didn't open. I called my mom, so she came and tried to open it, but it still wouldn't open. I went to work with her while she called a locksmith. Well, the locksmith never came, but we managed to break into the house. (Everyone knows how to break into their own house.) Yay, we have a broken front door.

Well, hopefully I'll be going to dance class tonight. I'll let you know how that goes. I don't have much else to type now, so I'll go. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.