You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Econ and Survivor, Basically
November 15, 2001 - 9:31 p.m.

Yay for today! In economics, we chose new groups, and the winning group chose me as one of the captains, so I got to choose my group. My group consists of Evelyn, Sebas, Kristi, and Gurpreet (it was between him and Amarpal). Jennifer was also a captain, so we couldn't be in the same group. Jennifer and Patty were also captains, so they finally got split up. It's about time! I was becoming quite annoyed with the fact that they were always in the same group and nobody else was so privileged.

Jennifer and I went to Wendy's for lunch and hung out at my house until her appointment to have senior pictures taken at 3:45. I drove her cuz I'm such a wonderful friend, and SHE DOESN'T OWE ME ANYTHING.

I was so excited to see Lindsey voted off Survivor. As much as I don't like Tom, I didn't want him to be voted off cuz that would give the other three the advantage, eventually leading to Lex and/or Kelly being voted off. At least Lindsey didn't vote for Brandon; that woulda made her a bigger bitch than she already was. I feel bad for Brandon, though, cuz he feels responsible. To change the Survivor subject to something completely unrelated, I'd just like to mention that Hot Old Guy is looking a little less hot. He's just gotten too skinny. Everyone always makes fun of me cuz I like skinny guys, but the line has to be drawn somewhere!

Friends was probably the funniest episode in awhile. The scene with Ross arguing with Rachel's dad and Mona was classic. That's all I have to say about that.

Well, I still have 13 pages of reading to do, so I'm gonna cut this short. Yay, tomorrow's Friday! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.