You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Egg-nostic
November 13, 2001 - 8:05 p.m.

I am currently in the process of filling out yet another application to work at KB Toys because a certain employee never got my application to Rusty coughCathycough. Oh well, third time's a charm, right?

I've been in a bad mood lately. I think it's cuz there's nothing exciting going on in my life. I was enjoying the lazy life cuz it was new and different, but too much of a good thing is bad, and I think I'm going mad. Why do I feel so bad? I don't know, go ask your dad.

Sorry, got on a Dr. Seuss trip there.

Anyfuck, I think another reason for my bad mood is because I am still feeling unbearably single. Ugh. I need someone to cuddle with, dammit! I'm freezing my ass off here, and nothing, NOTHING can keep my hands warm. I want a guy, and I want a guy bad. (Note: I don't want a bad guy, I want a guy bad. There's a difference.)

Fortunately, my shitty mood was somewhat ended by :::gasp::: doing hw. Who woulda thought? I decided to listen to The Truman Show soundtrack while reading for English, and somehow I found me enjoying myself. WACKY! I felt so relaxed and comfortable. Damn, that soundtrack is good. I think I need to invest in some more classical music cd's I can listen to while reading. It really does wonders.

I have to read the bible tonight. Yucko. Sorry if that offended anyone. I guess it's related to Tess of the d'Urbervilles, so Mr. Hallford made copies of Genesis for all of us to read and highlight tonight. I haven't had anything to do with the bible since I went to brainwashing camp.. oops.. uh.. I mean Vacation Bible School at Jessica's church when I was little. We had to memorize bible verses that, gee, whoops, I forget now. Strange how that happens. Jennifer informed me that I was used as an example of friends who speak badly about her religion. She told her entire youth group about how I find her religion sexist and cult-like. I think Lorah needs to learn how to keep her big mouth shut. I'm not atheist, dammit, I'm Egg-nostic. (Yes, I know it's agnostic, I just like using egg.)

My economics group ended up in second place. How the hell did that happen? Let's just say we defended well in debates. I have a bit of studying to do before Thursday for the supertest.

I think I'm done now. Oh, I have an inside quote I've been forgetting to type in here for a few days!

"You can't say cum in an English class!" hahahaha

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.