You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Brentwood Fun
October 28, 2001 - 9:52 p.m.

My back hurts. Don't ask me why. It always hurts for some unknown reason.

Today I looked at model homes with my parents. We drove all through the land of cows and windmills to Brentwood where we looked at probably about 20 different homes. It was purdy fun. I always wanted to do that when I was little and my parents never brought me, but now we finally did it :o) My mom kept falling in love with houses and they were too cheap for us cuz houses are soooo much more expensive here. If my parents bought something less than our house they'd hafta pay capital gain taxes, so in order to avoid that they'd hafta buy like a five bedroom house in Brentwood. Purdy funny. They don't really wanna move there anyway. Chances are, they're gonna move to Oregon after they retire. That is, if my mom convinces my dad to like cold weather. I'm glad I won't be involved in that decision. Why the fuck am I typing about this?

I'm lonely. I want a man.

I also want guestbook signatures, hint hint hint. But if you could get me a man, I wouldn't mind if you didn't sign my guestbook. I'd much rather have the former.

I'm bored. I have nothing to type. I'm leaving. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.