You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lazy as Can Be
September 30, 2001 - 2:51 p.m.

Woo hoo! yay, another day with nothing to do. Yeah, I could start that essay, but I'd rather wait till the middle of the week when I might actually have hw to get in the way so I can further stress myself out. That is the teenage thing to do, isn't it? Plus, by then I'll prolly be on the rag to, won't that be great? I'll be an essay-writing red waterfall. Fun fun.

Yeah, so I'm majorly PMSing. I'm breaking out and I'm getting cramps, and I just plain feel like shit. Perfect mood for staying home and doing nothing. I've been online talking to Joe for about three and a half hours. Yup, it's nice to be lazy. I think I might watch a movie or the Dana Carvey special from Comedy Central that I taped a few years ago. It's been awhile since I watched that, and even though I can quote purdy much the whole thing word-for-word (just ask Jenny), I would enjoy watching it again.

I couldn't sleep past like 9:30 today which sucked a lot. I'm gonna be sleep deprived this week. That's no fun. Sleep deprivation + Aunt Flo + essay to be written = grumpy, complaining Lorah. You should expect many interesting entries during the week.

Boy, I'm just full of optimism in this entry, aren't I?

I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.