You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

That Old Feeling
June 15, 2001 - 4:31 p.m.

I have regained the old spirit of summer. It is so lovely.

I had planned on going to the mall this afternoon, but I woke up at noon. I couldn't take my shower till two cuz my mom was doing laundry, which fucks up the water temperature in the shower. I shaved my legs, so I wasn't finished eating lunch and putting in my contacts till about 3:30. I figured I'd just wait till tonight and go with my mom. I dunno if I'm gonna buy Laura a skateboard, though, since I'm not going with Joe and he was supposed to help pay for it. I might get her a finger skateboard and say it's good for practice. Or I'll buy a whole skateboard and a tiny lil graduation present and say the skateboard is for her birthday and graduation combined, hehe.

Last night and this afternoon I spent a lot of time reading older entries. I read from about mid-September till my first entry, backwards. It's weird reading old entries. It brings back old feelings, and sometimes it makes me feel really stupid cuz I used such stupid terms and said such stupid stuff. I suppose it's all part of having a diary. I'm not gonna delete any of the entries I didn't like though, that's denying my past. I felt that way once, I wrote that way once, and I hafta accept that.

Still not done with my layout.. I hereby declare the way my diary looks now my perminant temporary layout. I know that doesn't make sense, but it's temporary cuz I plan on changing it eventually, but it's perminant cuz it's gonna be awhile before I can find a way to put images on here.

Reading my old entries brought back the old summer feelings, and now I feel like summer has officially begun. I'm so happy to be free again. Being lazy never felt this good.

I'm PMSing really bad. I have cramps, I have bad acne, I have emotions (too many of them). I wish my period would just come already so I could get it over with.

Jenny's prolly in Idaho now. Lucky bum. I wanna go to Idaho! Now this is really starting to sound like some of my earlier entries.

I don't have much else to say. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.