You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Might Get Jumped
January 16, 2002 - 9:47 p.m.

Today's Wednesday. You know what that means! JENSDAY! Before I get to that.. first a few little stories about my day.

In English we WATCHED A MOVIE :::gasp::: We watched Edward Scissorhands cuz it's related to dionysian and apollonian crap. Yeah, and we're gonna hafta write an essay about it, but oh well... it's a MOVIE. And a good one at that! I've already taken a full page of notes, front and back, and the movies not even over yet.

I think I might get jumped sometime in the near future, so if there aren't any entries here for awhile, you'll know why: I got my ass kicked, and I'm in the hospital. See, today at lunch the Josten's (sp?) people were there so we could turn in our cap and gown orders. Well, my friends and I got in line right at the beginning of lunch. We were like 8th in line or something, and it took us like 20 or 25 mins to get to the front of the line. Why? Because people were cutting like crazy. I was in a loud mood, so when someone was like, "oh, it's cuz people are cutting." I started yelling, "WHAT?! PEOPLE ARE CUTTING?!?!? YOU'D THINK IF YOU WERE ABOUT TO GRADUATE YOU'D BE A LITTLE MORE MATURE THAN THAT!!!" I admit, yelling that was damn mature too, but it was fucking annoying. I hate the people at my school. Anycrap, so if any of those people noted who I am (I was wearing a kinda... colorful... jacket), and feel like kicking someone's ass, I might be a likely target.

For Jensday we went to blockbuster and subway, got some sandwiches, rented The Wedding Singer (since we didn't getta see it yesterday! Click "Back To" down there for details), and went to my house to watch it. It was quite fun, especially since we rented the dvd, and there was a kareoke thing where we could sing along with 80's songs. SING ALONG WITH 80'S SONGS!!! Do you know how much fun THAT is?!?!?!? Plus, they had Rappers Delight.. it was purdy funny to try to sing to that. I actually did some parts, so I was proud of that. I'll be the first white rapper chick, you'll see. You know! Wait, is there already one? I dunno, beats me, I hate rap.

I had dance class tonight. It was quite fun. I am so out of shape it's sad. Really. It's sad. sad. SAD.

I didn't getta talk to my buddy Neal today. I don't think I've gone a day without talking to him in a long, long time. But I'm ok, y'know, since he's just a friend and all. Nothing more.

I hafta go to bed in a few, so I'll be ending this now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.