You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Joooooobs n Mooooooooovies
June 5, 2003 - 12:31 a.m.

Man.. I was doing so well at updating every day until... uh yesterday. Poop.

Well let's see what did I do yesterday? I had an interview with Kids R Us. Once again, I didn't feel like a dumbass. I think I'm getting the hang of this interview thing ::knocks on wood like a maniac:: It only took nine interviews to feel fairly confident. I guess these things come to be over time. The assistant manager said I'd be a great addition, and I got a call later that night for a second interview with the manager on Monday. Weeeee. I'm rather excited. At first I was thinking I didn't wanna work there, but after being there I kinda changed my mind, and it has nothing to do with the fact that people who work there wear headsets. Ok, it has a lot to do with that. That and the fact that everyone I met who works there is really nice and friendly. HIRE ME PLEASE! Let's just hope I don't fuck up the second interview. Must not get too confident...

Today I went to see Finding Nemo with Jenny and Claudia. That movie is so adorable. If you haven't seen it yet, see it now. DO IT! Thos pixar people never seize to amaze me with how incredibly clever they are. There are so many little fast jokes that you miss if you blink. I think I'm gonna see it again with mom. And I'm also gonna see the Matrix Reloaded again with my dad. Yes, that would make three times. Yes, that would make me a total dork. Anypoo, Finding Nemo crosses off one of the movies on my must-see list. Now I just hafta cover Bruce Almighty. Unfortunately everyone seems to have already seen that movie. I dunno who I'm gonna see it with. Maybe my dad. Then mid-month I think Dumb and Dumberer is coming out. Yes, I like Jim Carrey a lot. He is in my favorite movie of all time, after all (The Truman Show).

The roofers are pissing me off. They come at seven every morning now, and my sleeping habits don't allow me to get to bed early enough to get a decent amount of sleep. I can't help it, I'm not tired. So then I sleep till they leave at noon, and the vicious cycle starts all over again.

It's been two months since Charlie broke up without me, and I don't know how much more of this I can take. Can I just get over him now? Please? I don't wanna love him anymore, dammit. I don't want this to take six months like my last broken heart. I wanna move the fuck on. I'm so frustrated with my feelings right now I could :::insert something violent here that I would never really do, and would probably hurt myself if I tried cuz I'm such a weakling:::

On that note, bye. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.