You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm One of the Diaryland Insomniacs
March 14, 2004 - 1:31 a.m.

Right. So I tried to add an entry about fifteen minutes ago, and I got the message saying the server was busy. What I wanna know is who the hell is writing entries at 1am? On the east coast it's 4am! Freakin insomniacs. Apparently I don't know any of them because my buddylist is currently dead. I think I heard some crickets chirping, but that's about it.

Let's see if I can think of any amazing developments since my last (pictureific) update. Well, Natalye's been making me social, and I'm enjoying it for the most part. On Thursday night we went to True Love with Joyce and met Xander there. Lots of drawing and picture taking took place. Afterwards Natalye, Joyce, and I went to McKinley park and visited the ducks. They quack funny. True story.

I'm starting to talk like Natalye, and I'm not doing it intentionally. She has too many little sayings that rub off on you. For example, the "true story" I ended the last paragraph with.

Last night we went to see a couple bands play in Davis. The rest of the night was spent wandering from friend's place to party to friend's place to party to safeway. We bought cookies. They were yummy. I got St. Patricks ones that have green sprinkles on them. They turn you mouth completely green. It's fun.

Tonight I watched Donnie Darko for the first time. I know, I know, I am so behind and not cool. Anypoo, I liked it. I need to discuss the ending with someone to make sure I got it. I'm purdy sure I did, but I could just be stupid.

I've had a headache ever since I watched the movie. I got a headache when I watched American History X (another Laura's-behind-the-times feature) the other night too. Maybe I've been lying too close to the teevee.

I think I have typed enough. Ta! ~BOB

Music: The Early November ~ Something That Produces Results

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.