You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hyper Psycho Me
January 2, 2002 - 11:00 p.m.

Hi! I'm really hyper right now. REALLY HYPER RIGHT NOW. I don't know why. I DON'T KNOW WHY. I need to stop repeating myself now.

Today I got up early (10:30 haha) to go see Harry Potter again with Clau. It was the same as before, but Clau made it more entertaining by saying "KITTY!" whenever Mrs. Norris appeared and "DOGGY!" whenever Fluffy appeared and "BIRDY!" whenever an owl appeared. HAHA!

I took my car Dixie to Midas today to get her catalytic converter replaced. I'd like to say she's all better now, but she is not :o( Apparently, something went wrong when we got her alternator replaced in May, and that's what the clicking noise is. Tomorrow we're bringing her in to the place she got her alternator, and then hopefully my baby will be all better. Until then, Jenny will just hafta stroke my Dix.

Wanna see a crazy conversation I had last night? Well, you're gonna anyway!

Kelby [10:15 PM]: hi

Radkitty [10:16 PM]: howdy

Radkitty [10:38 PM]: waka baka boo boo poo, foo

Kelby [10:40 PM]: lol

Radkitty [10:41 PM]: fooka facka potty pot pot poop fuck

Kelby [10:42 PM]: alrighty?

Kelby [10:42 PM]: lol

Radkitty [10:44 PM]: fuck fark funk feek fork arkybooblestopper

Radkitty [10:49 PM]: yeah, that's what I thought

I am quite the psycho, aren't I? BTW, I changed Kelby's sn to his name just in case he didn't want random people who read my diary IMing him. Aren't I kind?

I don't have much else to say, so I don't think I'll say much else. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.