You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Laura Christensen
November 17, 2001 - 2:04 p.m.

Wow, I actually have stuff to type in here. It's amazing.

First of all, I forgot to mention the details of my dance class on Wednesday night. Yes, we had to do pelvic isolations. It was bad, but it's over for now. They had started a new dance the week before when I wasn't there. It's to some new Janet Jackson song. It's an ok song, but Laura's making us dance all suggestively. Call me crazy, but I don't exactly want to seduce the parents in the audience who come to the dance shows to see their children. Also, I was lucky enough to be chosen as one of the four people who have to start the dance on their knees. Guess who gets to have bruises after every dance class again this year? Arg.

Last night was Hottie Night. Jenny and I went to Olive Garden (home of the hotties) for dinner, then we saw Life as a House. I saw the preview for Life as a House on Thursday while watching TV, and thought wow, I have got to see that movie. That is because I found the guy who played the teenager in the movie (Hayden Christensen) very hot. Yeah, so we saw the movie, and it was predictable, but it was very good. Everyone in the theatre was crying at the end. And Hayden is such a good actor. Joe and I have decided I am going to marry him. He's gonna be in the upcoming Star Wars movies, so I have a feeling all the little teenyboppers will be after him in a matter of time. I hate it how that happens!

I slept 12 hours last night. It had been two weeks since I had slept in, so I think that was excusable.

Well, I didn't read at all last night, so I have some catching up to do. I best be going now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.