You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Boring
November 20, 2001 - 9:35 p.m.

Long time, no write. I just haven't had anything to type about. And I still don't. I just thought I'd ramble a bit and let any readers know that I'm still alive.

I'm currently watching the Jisela-is-a-whore episode of Real World just cuz I like getting pissed at her and cuz the new episode is on next. Yeah, so that summarizes right now.

I have 9 pages left of Tess of the d'Urbervilles, and I must say that the ending is actually kinda interesting. It's not going how I thought it would, that's for sure. Mr. Hallford said we'd be able to tell that the ending was her destiny, but I didn't predict this at all!

Yesterday was Jennifer Z.'s birthday, so it's time to sing to her.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JENNIFER, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

She got a belly button ring. It looks a lot like Jenny's, but it's a different color blue and some other details I don't understand cuz I don't have a belly button ring.

Yay, five days without school! WOO HOO!

Sorry, I needed to take some time out for celebration there.

This entry is boring. See why I waited so long to write it? It would have been worse if I had written it yesterday! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.