You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Digital Camera!
December 22, 2001 - 11:59 p.m.

Well, it's practically midnight, and I'm leaving tomorrow, so I thought I'd take this time to sing to JerryStanwood since his birthday is tomorrow (the 23rd).

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JERRYSTANWOOD! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!

I'm leaving for my grandma's house tomorrow, so this will be my last entry for awhile. I'll get back on Friday. I hope you don't miss me too much (if at all). I'll be wishing I could write tons of entries the entire time I'm there... believe me. I'm not looking forward to the "vacation". So.. Merry Christmas everyone! I won't be able to say it when the day actually comes.

Tonight my parents and I exchanged gifts. I got a new purse, a few cd's, the sims hot date, the survivor game (kinda for my mom too hehe), and a DIGITAL CAMERA! I have gone picture taking crazy, lemme tell ya. I think I'll share some with my readers. If you didn't read my diary when I had the picture booth pictures on the layout, this will be the first picture of me you've seen. Oh boy!

That's me looking pissed. I hope that turned out right. I'm html stupid.

That's me with my glasses.. yucko.

That's my Harry Potter calendar and the monkey Clau gave me :o)

Well, I guess that's all I have to say. I'll write more in about a week. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.