You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

What Boredom Brings
September 20, 2001 - 1:32 p.m.

Last night was my first dance class of the year. It was my last first dance class. If you really think about it, that sentence does make sense. Consider how this is my senior year, and therefore my last year dancing.

Rebekah and I had swelled heads cuz we're seniors and we getta do special dances this year. Whenever we'd mess a step up, we'd be like, "It's ok, we're seniors." We were just kidding, of course. I am not by any means conceited. We both agreed that we should have two separate senior dances and Rebekah and I should do one together. I think this is mainly cuz Rebekah doesn't wanna dance with Colleen since she's been getting on her nerves. It has something to do with Colleen complaining cuz Mr. Hallford gave her a B- on her AP packet when she accepts nothing worse than an A on everything. Apparently she's not taking the whole not-being-number-one-in-the-senior-class-anymore thing lightly. The only drawback is that I think Rebekah's gonna wanna do a ballet dance when I'd much rather prefer tap. I guess I'd be ok with ballet as long as I getta pick the song :o)

Our tap dance this year is to a really lame song. I hope they change it. I want my last year of dancing to be entertaining!

School was ok today. In choir, we had to do more writing about music notes and shit that we didn't wanna learn. Selena had this paper with a cat on it that looked either evil or sexy, so we decided to go with sexy. We started drawing on the cat to make it look more sexy, and we added meows which translated to stuff like, "I know you want my sexy body." This is what boredom brings. Beware.

I was checking out the hot guy in choraliers (as always) and his friend noticed. Oops. I suppose it was bound to happen since I check him out like ten times a day. Isn't it great to be single though? (note sarcasm)

We got to page seven in economics. I think our group is in the lead.. at least I hope it is. We seem to be working purdy well together (except the two who don't do anything). Jennifer's not happy with her group at all :o( Poor Jennifer. Everyone give Jennifer a hug now.

According to my talkbox, a lot of people love me. Yay :o)

I actually have hw to do tonight, so perhaps I should get to it now (must save time to watch Big Brother!) Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.