You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Day of Hell
February 21, 2001 - 6:44:36 PM

Diaryland wasn't working last night when I wanted to make an entry. I was so frustrated. I needed to vent badly. Yesterday sucked so bad. I got a migraine and had to go home during third period. At five, I had to go get fitted for dance class. That involved stripping to undies and bra in front of old ladies... ew. I'm gonna hafta do it again later, too, to see if the costume fits. I coulda left 10 mins earlier than I did, but Ginny's mom had to show me all the fabric for the costumes, pictures of costumes from past years, her fabroge (sp?) eggs, and her bunny rabbits. None of this is exaggeration, mind you.

Then to top my shitty day off, my dad made a comment about the food being blah during dinner. My mom always does her monthly nobody-appreciates-my-cooking guilt trip, but this time she actually decided to never cook again. I was going crazy. I don't know how to cook, not to mention my major fear of fire. I've never lit a match, much less a stove.

Since I didn't have my diary, I vented to Jerry. He's a good listener. Thanx Jerry :o) I cried. It felt good to cry. Sometimes you just have to.

Today was better.. in comparison. Still not anything wonderful. My classes were generally easy. I kinda started stressing about my group project in third cuz they didn't have an outline when it was due today. I didn't know that cuz I was only there for the beginning of the period yesterday. Well, we got our act together. We're gonna turn the outline in for partial credit on Friday. I hope our presentation goes well. I dunno if I'm gonna be able to talk for two or three minutes. There's not too much you can say about the Panama Canal and the extention of the Monroe Doctrine. Booooooooring.

I only went to work for an hour cuz I wanted to go to dance class, and I didn't know how long it would take me to finish my essay (I got two pages done yesterday, and all of my math hw, which I actually understand, go me!). I shredded all of the hour. It wasn't all that bad since I had my cd player with me.

I finished my essay in less than two hours. Then I signed on and edited my lovely profile. Isn't it cute? I suggest everyone look. I was gonna put comments for my favorite diaries, but I think some of the people listed don't like me and wouldn't appreciate my comments, even though they'd be compliments.

Jenny was cracking me up during lunch today. Oh lordy! Ok, I just thought of that and thought I'd mention it. She was cracking up Holly too. That was cool cuz I had a feeling Holly didn't feel like she fit in hanging out with us, but Jenny was talking to her today, so yay :o)

Well, I'd like to write more but I have dance class soon and I best be getting ready. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.