You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Homework and Dubbing
February 19, 2001 - 7:49:31 PM

Hey howdy hey. Today sucked.. sucked I tell ya, sucked. It was Homework Day number 503094839. I was gonna go back and add commas in the appropriate places, but then I thought it might lose its meaning.

I really need to stop procrastinating. I saved this big ol' history thing that I've had for a week till today when it's due tomorrow.. it took me like three hours to do it. Plus I did math for an hour. Four hours of hw makes Lorah CRAZY! Ok, yeah, four hours are nothing, but when you do it non-stop, and it's the same thing over and over again, it gets really tedious. You get in a sort of trance, especially when you're listening to The Matrix Soundtrack while doing it.. tehe :o)

Yes, and because of that damn history packet, I didn't getta do ANY of my English essay that's due Friday. I have that big ol' Silent Night thing for ASL on Thursday night, so I won't be able to get any hw done then.. except maybe some math.. maybe. Yeah, so that basically means I hafta do two pages of the essay tomorrow night and two pages Wednesday night. Tomorrow I hafta go get fitted for my dance costume (cuz I have an ass and boobs unlike all the other skinny bitches in my class). Wednesday I actually have dance class... aaaaaahhh! I might hafta skip dance. Poo. I like dance. It's my break from reality, cuz even though they're skinny bitches, they're always happy.. or should I say cheesey? Well, whatever it is, it works for me cuz it makes me forget how stressful life is. PLUS, I have art hw I still haven't done. Grrrr... I think I'm gonna do that tonight since I won't be able to sleep when I crawl into bed at 10:30 anyway. Maybe I'll shave my legs tonight. That's a nice relaxing waste of time. Ok, don't ask me why I typed that. I just thought it and it escaped to my fingers. Anyfuck, everyone pray for hardly any hw this week or I am SCREWED!!!

So Good Will Hunting is on ABC tonight. Bahahahhahaha! That oughta be entertaining. They say fuck so many times in that movie. I wonder if they got Matt Damon and Ben Afleck in a sound booth saying "fricken" to dub it over or if they're just gonna bleep it. Should be interesting to find out. At least they won't ruin my favorite line... My boy's wicked smaht!

I hardly did anything this weekend.. arg. I wanted to, but I saved my hw till the last minute. Joe called and wanted to do something today too.. my luck. I guess that's the life of a single boring person. Yeah, I'm single unlike Some People who like to link me as the perfect example of a bitter single person. Apparently I use sarcasm too often cuz he didn't realize I was sincere when I said I was happy for him :o�

I would just like to mention how cool The Truman Show soundtrack is. It's like the only instrumental music I like. I should bring it to Mr. Bookout's room and see if he'll play it.. hehe.

Matt Damon.. yummy.

Ok, I'm gonna go watch the dubbing and/or bleeping. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.