You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Emotionally Lonely
January 25, 2002 - 9:12 p.m.

I know I wrote an entry earlier today, but I have something to ponder here...

Why is it that whenever I end relationships just in case another opportunity comes around for me, the guy I end the relationship with gets a girlfriend before another guy even thinks about talking to me? Maybe I'm overly cautious. I'm just sick of it all. No guy within 100 miles of me is every gonna love me again.. I'm convinced of it.

I feel so fucking lonely and miserable.

I remember when I broke up with Nick, I thought yay, I'm single again. There are so many fish in the sea. I can date guys now and have a good time. Do you know how many guys I've dated since then? ZERO. At least that whole catastrophe with Jeremy kept me emotionally occupied. Now I'm just lonely and going crazy.

Y'know, last week I didn't think about guys much at all for like a week. All my friends always say that someone comes along right at the point when you're not thinking about how much you want someone. Why didn't it happen then? Are there other guidelines they forgot to mention? You hafta be single-happy for at least a month or something? Did I miss the fine print?

Ok, my period ended a few days ago, but I've still been incredibly emotional lately. What the hell is wrong with me? I think I need to get out of the house tomorrow before my thoughts eat me alive. I hope Jenny has the day off work or Jennifer's mom isn't in bitch mode or something.

:::sigh::: Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.