You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Grey Finals
January 25, 2001 - 4:06:31 PM

Ok, so I once vowed to myself that I would never write an entry at work cuz big people could find my page and blah blah blah, but oh well. I'm bored. The phone hasn't rang in like a half hour. BORING. Plus, I doubt I'll be online enough tonight to write an entry cuz I hafta do all of Mr. Bookout's final prep crap. Joy joy.

I'm not looking forward to tomorrow. It's not gonna be fun. I'm trying to not think about it cuz there's not much I can do. Dwelling on it will only make me more uncomfortable. I'm going out to lunch with Claudia, Joe, Jenny, and Laura after school though. That should be fun.

So I'm thinking maybe.. just maybe.. people are gonna start leaving me alone about the whole Monica thing. Glory glory hallelujah. Like my opinion was any of their business in the first place. I don't expect them to understand how I feel, so I'm not gonna blame them for hating me. I'm doing well with that whole new year's resolution of not caring what people think of me. I'm looking at the whole situation and starting to laugh now. High school drama just does not fit my personality.

I'm hungry. I dunno if there's anything left in that bag under the desk, but I'm too lazy to check.

Today was ok. I signed successfully. I purdy much aced the PE final. And I am officially done with PE. I repeat, I AM OFFICIALLY DONE WITH PE! If it weren't for those two hellish finals tomorrow I'd hold a party. No more dressing out, no more stressing about if my socks are too warm for running the mile, no more worrying about being hot in warm sleeves after PE, no more trying to beat my mile time. I love it. No more PE. Someone oughtta write a song about that. Not me, though, I suck at that kinda shit.

Wow, I still have 25 mins here and nothing to do. This could end up a very long entry. Maybe not though, cuz I'm currently at a loss for anything to type about.

Ah, I got attention from you-know-who today. Oh yeah. I gave him a piece of binder paper cuz I'm just SO damn nice. I made this dude in my English class feel bad once cuz he asked me for binder paper and I had to take everything outta my backpack to get it. Teresa's drooling now cuz she knows who I'm talking about. Anycrap, I don't think I'd have the balls to tell him how I feel unless I took the chicken's way out and wrote a letter. Which is better, not telling him at all, or writing a letter? Hmmmm...

It's cold as hell outside! A fricken tornado. AOL weather said the wind should be 5 to 10 mph. It's 25. Shows how much weather people know. It's pooring rain too. It's weird cuz right after school it was all sunny, although we could see dark grey clouds and I was like hmm.. a storm is brewin'. And boy did it brew. I hate cold weather. SPRING! I want spring! Oooo.. I'd like summer better. I love summer.

Omg, I'm so bored I'm talking about weather. If that's not pathetic, I don't know what is.

Ok, if I don't end this now it's never gonna get better. For the readers' sake, I'm gonna stop. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.