You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Grad Nite in a Nutshell
June 1, 2002 - 8:17 p.m.

Why hello there. I have returned from Grad Nite. Actually, I returned awhile ago, but I had to catch up on sleep, y'know. Over all, it was purdy fun, but not as fun as I expected. I dunno why. I guess I was expecting to see more of the park. It's a Small World wasn't working, and I didn't getta go on Peter Pan :o( But Jenny and I went on Pirates of the Caribbean twice, the haunted house once, dumbo, alice in wonderland, autopia, pinnocio (sp?), mr. toad's wild adventure, and Indiana Jones. Indiana Jones sucked cuz the line took forever and we were surrounded by couples and screaming people. After that we got purdy tired. We also went on the jungle boat thingy twice cuz the tour guide says some corny-ass jokes that can be damn entertaining at 4:00 in the morning.. believe me. I think my favorite ride was Pirates of the Caribbean. Jenny and I were in the front one of the times we went on it, and we got splashed :o) I enjoyed making fun of the pirates, and especially the goat. If you haven't been to disneyland, this paragraph prolly doesn't make much sense.

The medieval thingy we went to before disneyland purdy much sucked. There was too much of a plot going, and Jenny and I kept going, "blah blah blah," and making our hands mock talking cuz you could hardly hear what they were saying. It was your typical medieval plot anyway. The jousting was overly choreographed, too. The dinner also sucked. We had to eat everything with our hands, and they only gave us one napkin! They gave us half a fuckin greasy-ass chicken! It was wacky! The garlic bread was good, and so was the pastry dessert thingy, but I didn't know if it had dairy in it so I didn't eat the whole thing. The last thing I needed was lactose intolerant problems at disneyland.

The bus rides weren't as bad as I thought they would be since we watched movies. And since, as Jenny said, we had a pimp bus. But they put the carpet in the wrong place (hehe). I didn't sleep much at all on the way home cuz the seats were weird. They didn't have anything supporting your neck, so whenever I dozed off at all I woke up with an aching neck. There was this girl on the bus staring at Jenny and me whenever we were awake. It was scary! I got eight chapters of my depressing novel read though. I just keep rambling here, don't I? Shall I make a new rambling paragraph? I think I shall.

I got my new barbell for my eyebrow when I got home, and I tried to put it in today to no avail. It's not the barbell that's the problem, it's the ring I have in right now. I can't get the damn ball unscrewed. The ring is fucking up my piercing too, so I wanna change it, but I can't get it out. I'm gonna try pliers next. Probably tomorrow. I'm too frustrated with the damn thing right now.

I have a busy week coming up, and I'm afraid I'm gonna get my period in the middle of it. It's due for Monday, so I hope it comes that early. I'm not doing anything Monday or Tuesday, then the fun begins. On Wednesday I have my first dress rehearsal for the dance show, then Thursday we get our yearbooks, I have my second dress rehearsal, and I have senior award's night. Friday's the senior breakfast and the first night of the training for my summer job. Saturday's the second training. Sunday's the first two dance shows. Monday is the first day of finals, and another dance show. Tuesday's the last day of finals, the last day of school, and the last dance show. :::sigh::: And I thought I was exhausted after grad nite. I don't mind though. All of this stuff should be fun, and I can't wait to graduate. Can't wait, I say, can't wait.

I'm gonna close with some grad nite inside jokes so I can look back when I'm an old lady and laugh. And Jenny can laugh too.

~That's where we ran out of money.

~Here's the cheapest part of Fantasia.

~I was sick of her selfish bullshit.

~You're acting like fucking two year olds.

~Somebody just slap them.

~they're gonna search you, not suck your boobs!

~you can take your balloon and shove it up your fucking ass.

~to make your car go, push on the pedal!

~Just what you always wanted to see, the backside of water.

~If you listen closely enough, you can hear the baby hippo calling to his mom.

~Ok, now you guys can make out.

~I feel a shiver in me soul!

~E mint?

~Here's something you don't see every day. Well, I do. Day after day after day.

~this isn't from grad nite, but :::holds up dress::: yaaaaaaaaay!

That's all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.