You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Heeeeeeere Comes Grad Nite!
May 29, 2002 - 6:00 p.m.

Hey howdy hey! Today's my kitty's birthday (see right). She's eleven years old... which means she has officially out-lived both her mother and her brother. We're gonna give her extra treats to celebrate. It's also Jeremy's birthday, but I'm not sending him a card or anything cuz he owes me about 20 letters and 5 cards.. oh and $11. Pft.

Tomorrow's grad nite. aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!! I'm excited. So's Jenny. Today we ditched 5th period (we're such rebels), and after we ate at Wendy's (of course) we bought tons of goodies for the trip. We bought candy (of course again), energy drinks for right before we get to disneyland, and energy mints that will hopefully help us make it through the night. We're not supposed to bring food or drink into the park, but I don't think mints count, do you? Oh well, if they confiscate them, they confiscate them. They can have fun in confiscate land with my scissors (I would find a link for that entry, but I'm too lazy).

During our mall excursion, I also bought the Jack Johnson cd (I've been wanting it for awhile.) and a new Lurlene McDaniel book. I'm prolly getting a little old to read her books, but they're so damn good! Damn depressing, but DAMN GOOD! Jenny also bought some clothes for grad nite. Oh yeah, and I got 2 disposable (sp?) cameras for the trip. I'm all ready now!

Tonight is my last dance class ever. It's kinda a sad thought, but I'm prolly not gonna cry till the last show. I hope someone else does the talking so I don't crack in front of the whole audience or something. That would be embarrassing. I hope to try choreographing some of my own dances just for fun over the summer (I haven't done that since sixth grade with Leanne), and I really wanna take some kinda dance classes in college. I dunno what kinda dance classes Monterey offers, or if maybe I could take some at a local recreation department or something, but I'll figure something out. I'd love to take a hip hop kinda class or continue with tap.

I've forgotten to mention it for a couple entries, but I made a quiz about me a few days ago. I made it difficult so only really really close friends and/or family will be able to get them all right. Maybe if you read my diary religiously enough, you'll be able to too. Give it a try! And don't fuck up the score board too much like Kelby did :oP I'll put a link up on the layout somewhere eventually, but once again, I'm too lazy to do it now.

Can you tell senioritis has become increasingly worse lately? Class ditching, extreme laziness, constant talk about what I'm gonna do in college...

Well I'm off to pack for grad nite and listen to my new cd. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.