You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Charlie in Three Hours!
March 6, 2003 - 3:21 p.m.

I'm one very excited Laura right now because I getta see Charlie in THREE HOURS! Weeeeeeeeeee.

Um... yeah, that's purdy much my train of thought right now, so I'm gonna try my hardest write about something else, but no promises.

Uuuhhhh... my hcom teacher gave us hw for the weekend. That's not so cool cuz I did all my other hw ahead of time so it could be a Charlie-filled weekend. Boo. It's only four questions we hafta answer in detail, not an essay or anything, but still. Very boo.

Hey! Ya know what? Tomorrow's my birthday. I'm gonna be 19 in a little less thatn 30 hours. I was born at 9:06 PM, so my official 19 turning is rather late. When I was 16, I got my license on my birthday, so I was technically driving before I was officially 16. Oh yes, way to break the system, eh?

I'd do my hcom hw now, but I don't think I can focus enough. I'll practice my dialog for ASL instead. That doesn't take much thought really. I have to do that before I go home cuz the website that has the video we're supposed to watch for guidance isn't available off campus.

My birthday is gonna be FUN. I don't think I've been this excited about a birthday since I was a youngin. Having Charlie around can do that. You know how your birthday is extra special when you're little, but the older you get the more it seems like just a normal day? Well I think it'll be different tomorrow.

Ok, I can't stay focused enough to write more. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.