You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Going Hoooooome
November 7, 2002 - 3:31 p.m.

Yaaaaaaaay.. I'm going home tomorrow! I haven't been home in five weeks, so I'm excited. It's a visit long overdue. I hafta go to the vagina doctor at Kaiser in Gilroy on the way though :o I gotta get me some better drugs.

After I get home tomorrow I'm going to see the Laramie Project at the high school. I'm excited to see it and see all the people who I so desperately wanted to leave a few months ago. Visiting is fun.. dealing with them every day is not. In my proseminar class yesterday we talked about the killing in Newark, and I was like the class celebrity cuz I grew up there. Sad, but true.

On Saaaturday I'm going to Berkeley with Jennifa, and I'm gonna get pierced! Yay! Eyebrow and belly button.. I'm going all out this time.

My tongue won't stop pealing.

And I have oreo crumbs stuck in my fingernails.

I haven't written lately cuz I've been either a) depressed, and I've written enough entries about that or b) extremely happy, and no one wants to hear about that. I've had quite a few complaints from readers about typing too much about.. the C-word. So that's why there hasn't been an entry.

Keith just set up my puter so I can share with other people here. Oh boy.

Yeah, I have class in a few, so I best be going. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.