You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ode to My Dad
December 31, 2001 - 1:52 p.m.

My daddy is a good daddy. Today he made me a sandwich with salami and pickles and grey poupon. He also put chips on the side and poored me some guava juice. Isn't he the best? He's simply the best.

He said to me, "I'm like that guy at the restaurant." And I was like, "You mean the waiter?" hahahaha...

Even though he tickles too hard, and he always laughs really loud at his own jokes, at least I have a daddy to tickle me :o)

Now if only I could convince him to read my book for me... haha yeah right. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.