You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Flake
April 17, 2002 - 3:48 p.m.

Hey there! Long time, no entry... once again. I suppose I should stop mentioning that since about 3 or 4 days inbetween seems to be becoming normal. That will all change come May, I assure you. Well, come to think about it, maybe mid-May. We're having our kitchen remodeled as soon as I finish my term paper, so I won't be online much during the day. I might go through withdrawals.

Anyfuck, to catch up on my life, I would just like to state for the record that I did, in fact, quit my job last night. I'm so damn proud of myself. Plus, Phillip didn't throw a hissy fit. He was really cool about it, and then afterwards he started talking to me like we were old high school buddies or something. He was telling me about how he's nervous about interviewing people and how he used to work in San Jose cuz his fiance died. He acted like that was a known fact or something. I tried to act like fiances dying was a part of normal everyday conversation, but whoa. He said he was sad I was leaving cuz I was a good employee, and he never had to tell me anything twice. I don't think I hafta worry about him being a bad reference. Phew!

Yesterday a buncha people who went to the assessment for summer jobs with me on Saturday got calls about interviews. I didn't get one, so I was really worried. Luckily I got one today, and I have an interview on the 29th at 3:15. I think it's really stupid that they're interviewing people who have already worked there, but oh well. Maybe they'll ask us about other employees, and I can rat on Sara for bribing the children with candy and making them devils. Hehehe. I'm evil.

Mr. Hallford moved the term paper due date back two days cuz of SAT9 testing. Yay! Of course, that just gives me more reason to procrastinate. I'm terrible. I hope to get my introduction done by the end of the weekend :::crosses fingers:::

We get our caps and gowns tomorrow. YAY!!! I'm gonna graduate!

Well I just solved a mystery of what a song I'd been hearing on the radio was called, so now I'm gonna go dl it. I'm so proud of myself. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.