You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Yay Fall Break
September 30, 2002 - 4:58 p.m.

Look.. look.. less than two days! Goooo Laura!

Gueeeess what? We got a teevee! Yaaaay! Jenny brought hers when she thought Vanessa was moving out, but since Vanessa stayed, she let us have the tv. We get cable.. eeeee. Now I won't be bored all the live long day. I might become a tv junkie though.. that would not be so good. Ah! Now I can watch reality shows in my own room! Hehe.. my roommates are gonna hate me. Well at least I'm not in bed naked with my bf when they come home...

I finished my hw for the weekend, so I feel somewhat accomplished, but I still have that fricken ASL project I don't wanna do. I'm gonna see if other people in the class are complaining as much as I am tomorrow. Maybe the teacher will give us an extension or make the project easier. It's just kinda stupid cuz she gave us the assignment AFTER the class was in the language lab. Then the assignment's longer than what we did in there, and the camcorders we hafta use are really hard to acquire. Grrr.. arg.. ugh.

I hope Jenny gets out of math early so she can eat dinner with me. I hate eating by myself.

At this time three days from now I'll be free of class for over a week. Ah, it will be glorious. I'll be packing (ugh) and on my way home for one day, and then it'll be roadtrippin time. Woo hoo! I'm gonna call Karen tonight to finalize the road trip plans, then I'll email everyone involved and it will be official. I hafta call my grandma too though... not exactly looking forward to that.

Lalala.. don't wanna go to proseminar today. I guess I should forget about Jenny and get food by myself if she doesn't sign on in the next ten mins or so. I hate eating by myself.

Don't have much else to say. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.