You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

4 Essays Hurt My Hand
May 6, 2002 - 8:24 p.m.

It's been an unnecessarily long time again. Oh well. I don't feel like recapping everything exciting that's happened, so I'll just cover today.

Today I wrote four essays. My oh my, did my hand hurt after that! The AP wasn't as hard as I thought it would be, and I think I might have a better chance at passing than I thought I did. I won't get my hopes up though. I stayed for the government test just cuz I know my conscience and how well it works. By then, the bs was just flowing out of me anyway, and I finished the essay really quickly. I had no conception of how well I was writing though, so I have no idea what I'm gonna get on that test. Anyfuck, I'm glad I got it all over with. Now I'm gonna be bored for like three weeks till the dance shows. I dunno what I'm gonna do for entertainment. I guess I'll find stuff.

After school, Jenny had an AP meeting at 2:45, so we went to the hub for a half hour or so. I used the Tower gift card my aunt gave me for my birthday to buy the dvd of Life as a House. It's a really good movie. I saw it in the theatres and loved it. It still makes me cry :::sigh::: Hayden Christensen is so talented. I wish he hadn't done Star Wars cuz now he's gonna be a big heart throb and that's gonna piss me off. Plus, I'm not much of a Star Wars fan. Blegh. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I watched Life as a House with my parents.

After I dropped Jenny off at school, there were still workers at my house, and I had nothing to do. I found my old diary from when I was in jr. high. It was purdy funny. I was such the typical preteen. I always thought I never went through that stage, but boy was I wrong. It was like, "I like so-and-so. I really hope he likes me back! Ohmigod, he talked to me today!" And one entry said something along the lines of, "My friend likes this guy but my other friend said he likes me, but I don't like him and blah blah blah blah blah." I was thinking.. did I really truly write this? It was wacky!

Another scary thing about the whole diary reading experience was that I got the diary when my aunt came to visit from Malaysia. She gave it to me at my sister's graduation. It doesn't seem very long ago, but here I am.. six years later.. about to do the exact same thing Karen did. Weird shit.

My daily update down there of the last food eaten always seems to be candy. Although I admit I eat a lot of candy, it's not the ONLY food I eat. I already have Neal worrying about the amount of candy I consume, so I don't want readers thinking the same. I just happen to eat it after dinner, and that always seems to be when I type my entries. Really. Seriously. Believe me on this one.

My hands still hurt from the four essays, and typing doesn't help. I'm gonna go console my dear friend Kelby some more now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.