You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Attack of the Choir Nazi
May 7, 2002 - 8:43 p.m.

Hello there. I'm in a great deal of pain right now cuz I have killer cramps. I took four motrins and I still hurt. My mom thinks there might be something wrong with me. I'm gonna try to exercise before my next period, but if that doesn't work I might hafta go to the vagina doctor :o( I don't wanna! They might put me on birth control. I'm afraid that will give me migraines. Aaaaaahhh.. I hate being female!

In other news, the Choir Nazi has made her official stay in our choir class. Apparently, when I wasn't there yesterday she announced that she's starting everyone with a C, and we hafta work our way up if we want an A. Did I mention she's a TOTAL BITCH??? She's also testing us on everything we've learned so far on Friday, one person to a part. And we hafta stand up in front of everything and sing from our seats. No fun. In choraliers, she's making the second sopranos sing the alto part, altos sing the tenor part, and tenors sing the baritone part. She's crazy! I can't sing alto! I mean, I can sing it, but my voice hurts like hell afterwards. What is she smoking? If I had known Mrs. Lasit was gonna get knocked up and the Choir Nazi would take over, I wouldn'ta signed up for two choir classes this year. Ugh. One month Laura, just one month and I'll be free of this goddamn school forever. All I hafta do is pass the damn classes.

Well, my keyboard's being a total bitch, so I'm gonna go now. Grrr. I'm so in on-the-rag-and-bitchy mode it's not even funny. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.