You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Essay-less and Happiness
February 22, 2002 - 3:55 p.m.

Howdy! Today has been a purdy good day. I'm loving the weather lately. I think when I begged for warm weather in an earlier entry, it worked or something. It's been really warm, and today I wore short sleeves to school for the first time in months. I wore my new Casper the Friendly Ghost shirt. It's cool. And it glows in the dark, too. Or so I've been told. I oughta go in a dark room and check that out.

We didn't write an essay in English. YAY! In fact, we went over what we will be writing on Monday, which we rarely do, so that was cool. Mr. Hallford also extended the due date for our formal essay to Friday. That means, aside from government hw, I have a free weekend. Time to celebrate!

I have a choraliers song stuck in my head. Ugh.

We "learned choreography" in soul. I use the term loosely cuz we only learned one more part which involved moving our arms a little bit. Wow. I'm surrounded by altos, and I'm a soprano, so that's no fun. I feel like it's a solo or something cuz I'm singing different from everyone around me.

Yay for Sarah Hughes! I'm happy for her. I didn't want Michelle Kwan to win. I can't stand her. She shoulda gone pro after the 1998 olympics, but silver just wasn't good enough for her. No, no, no. Well, she got the bronze, so ha. I hope she's embarrassed. I'm just upset she didn't fall on her ass so Sasha could have the bronze. She has so much more personality than that bitch.

I talked to Jeremy for a couple hours last night. Jennifer didn't comment on me having a southern accent today, so I think I'm alright. I swear, I feel it coming on whenever I talk to him. Accents are contagious. Somehow I ended up paying for the call when I did last time too... weird how that happens. I'm such a pushover. Really, though, he was gonna pay but he couldn't get 10-10-220 to work.. or so he says :o

13 days till I'm an add-ult!!!

Wanna sign my guestbook? Do ya? Eh? C'mon, you know you want to...

Done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.