You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Another Ended Weekend
July 8, 2001 - 11:13 p.m.

This will be quick so as not to bore readers.

I was successful in cleaning my room today. I took a couple hours, but I did it. I even organized my photo albums and cleaned out my Jones soda bottles so they don't have backwash at the bottom. Wow.

Jenny and I went to see Cats and Dogs. It was really cute and clever. Even though the cats were evil, it was still cool cuz all the animals were just plain cute, and it was damn funny.

This weekend was definitely not long enough. I dunno why I'm complaining.. I spent most of the time sitting on my ass in front of the puter bored shitless, but I just don't feel like going to work tomorrow already. I haven't gotten to that point where work doesn't wear me out. It takes a couple weeks. Until then, I getta suffer from headaches and light-headedness every day. Joy. At least I getta sleep in (compared to what time I get up for school).

I changed the cd's in my car for the first time in ages. Driving is fun again!

I've become addicted to the sims all over again. I built a new house from scratch, without Joe getting me tons of fake money, and it's actually more challenging when you have hardly any money and you hafta earn every item in the house. I'm thoroughly enjoying it.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.