You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Children are Devils
July 9, 2001 - 7:10 p.m.

Today my children were devils. The only ones who behaved were the girls and Victor. It was hell. Richard talked to Armando's mom at the end of the day cuz he was being such a pain. Oy.

Jenny and I got slurpee's after work. We've decided it's inevitable that we're gonna end up spending hundreds of dollars at 7-11 by the end of the summer. Oh well.

Jessica randomly dropped by my house today. I was shocked. I hadn't seen her in over a year, and although I had tried to hang out with her, I was never successful. I showed her pictures from the last couple years and stuff, but she had to go practice for band (surprise, surprise).

I'm so addicted to the Sims now. I had to forcefully pull myself away to sign on just in case Jeremy was online.. which he wasn't :o(

I'm booooorrrred. I want Jeremy to sign on. I would just call him, but I don't have the balls to do so randomly, and I feel the need to call sparingly so I don't owe my parents too many hundreds of dollars at the end of the month...

I need to find a good diary to read, goddammit!

Ok, I'm done. Apparently I'm not in a type-y mood. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.