You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Donna No Bis Fuckin Econ
November 6, 2001 - 5:22 p.m.

I'm really cold. I hate having bad circulation cuz when the weather gets the least bit cold I'm always freezing my ass off. At least I have my lovely sweater that Selena swears she's gonna steal from me. The funny thing is that it's a sweater my sister got at a thrift shop and then handed down to me, so I'm at least the third person to wear it, and Selena still wants it!

I have Pachabel's Canon stuck in my head. We started testing today in choir and we have to sing that song in choraliers. I like the song, I think it's pretty, but it gets stuck in your head easily. Since the only words we sing are "donna no bis pacem," it is very very annoying. Mrs. Lasit is making us sing with only one part in each test this time, like one soprano, one alto, one tenor, and one bass, rather than two of each. I hate that cuz you may as well be singing by yourself. Sopranos have to go purdy high, which means I most likely will chicken out and fuck up somehow when I test. Grrr.

I hate my econ group. I hate my econ class (except Jennifer). I hate econ. Fuckin econ.

My dad is really pissing me off right now.. on purpose.

I really seriously hate high school. I don't know how I'm gonna handle another seven months of this shit. I think I should make a giant countdown in my room. When I have the time, I will do so. For now, I am procrastinating as usual. I should really start reading.

Jennifer needs hugs. Everybody hug Jennifer with me. Jennifer also won the 10 points I offered in yesterday's entry. I guess she kinda had an unfair advantage since she was the one who said the quote, but that's beside the point. She won. You didn't. Give her a hug.

I hate winter, and I can feel it coming. It's so hard to get warm during the winter, especially without someone to hold you. Ugh, these are going to be the longest seven months of my life. And knowing my luck, the cold weather will last till June.

I'm gonna start reading now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.