You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

DAMN!
November 5, 2001 - 9:38 p.m.

This is going to sound an awful lot like my entry when we first got Hard Times, but geez, I actually feel like a student all the sudden! I had to budget my time today, and keep on track to get work done. It was a weird concept for me, but I still was able to watch my daily dose of Full House and Friends. I'd have to say that, as much as I may complain about it, I enjoy my lazy life more.

Today wasn't a good day. I don't know what made it so bad, but I just didn't enjoy it. I think high school is getting to me again. Well, it always gets to me, but for some reason I was seeing stuff I don't usually see today, and was getting especially annoyed with things I am always quite bothered by (i.e. those motherfuckers who stop walking RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU and suddenly realize they never knew where the hell they were going). It was one of those days where the people around me should have been grateful that I am not a violent person.. especially my econ group.

Hey hey hey, I love Joe and Jennifer. They asked the cute guy from my choraliers class if he's single for me. Here's the best part.. HE IS. Yeah, now I just have to get the balls to DO something about it. I've had oh, lemme count, four different people give me advice, and none of it seems to be suitable for me. I am picky, and I think I'm trying to look for an easy way out when there isn't one. If I want the guy, I have to work to get him. DAMN! Why can't things just be simple? I think I have an idea of where to start, thanks to Selena, JerryStanwood, Joe, and Jordan. Yay, you guys are cool.

Selena was helping me with my big test for econ (since my group never would), and she had to go so her mom could use the phone, but she never came back. Now I don't have three answers. DAMN! I don't really care about letting the group down, but I also don't want all of them thinking I'm more of a bitch than they already do. Sebas stood up for me today though when Gurpreet was being an ass. And Kristi likes me too. I think that's about it though. Oh well. I can only hope that Mr. Crosby splits up the groups again. Cycle pages are so much more difficult when you don't have anyone to discuss the answers with.

I'm not looking forward to this week. I HOPEFULLY will have at least one job interview, which I don't enjoy, but I guess I kinda have to suffer through if I want a job. Then this weekend I have to fly to southern CA to visit my sister/grandma/aunt/uncle/cousins. I don't want to fly due to recent circumstances, and that is not my favorite side of the family. Ugh. What a way to waste a three-day weekend. Oh yeah, I also have to figure out a way to become friendly with cute choraliers boy. DAMN!

"You're funny when you cuss. DON'T DO IT!" 10 points for whoever can guess who said that.

This concludes my entry of randomly yelling DAMN! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.