You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Karen is Crazy!
May 3, 2003 - 7:17 p.m.

Heddo. I apologize for my emotional entry last night. I got in a weird-ass depressed mood for like an hour. It was wacky. Anypoo, I'm back to me again. That's always nice.

Today I slept till 1:30.. it probably had to do with staying up late last night and the night before, and not getting tons of sleep during the week. It felt good. While I was getting out of the shower, my sister called. I had told her yesterday that I have my choir concert tomorrow, and she was upset that she hadn't known ahead of time. She's never been to one of my choir concerts, and she's never seen my dorm. Well, overnight she got the grand idea to drive up here today and back to Santa Monica again tomorrow. She's crazy! That's a five hour drive each way. She says she needs to get out of LA, but still! Ack! Yup, so my crazy sister's driving as I type. She should probably get here around 9 or 9:30. She was saying we should see a movie when she gets here, but there really aren't any movies I wanna see out right now. We shall see.

Anypoo, now that I'm in a better mood I can go crazy about my new livejournal. I've already joined nine communities, although I've only posted to one of them so far.. hehe. I think I'll post to the Deaf one tonight. I wanna know if any of the people in it live in Fremont. I'm really excited about that community.. plus all the music ones. Weeeeee.

I'm hungry, but the dc's closed. Arg. Karen and I are gonna get some fast food when she gets here, but that's not for another two hours. I think I'll have a little snacky-poo.

Now I'm nervous about the concert... I have a total of seven people going to see me (Mom, Dad, Karen, Aunt Carole, Jenny, Amy, and Rachel). There're only nine people in my choir, so I hafta sing LOUD. And when other people are stagger breathing there's a chance that I'll be the only voice people hear. Scary! I need to get over my fear of singing in front of people. Our teacher says all of us have musical knowledge and talent, so obviously I need to be more confident. Grrr.. I don't understand why I care so much what people think of my voice.

I'm very proud of myself cuz I got most of my ASL project done last night. I just hafta add glitter glue, and that's the fun part. I also did most of my math project today. It hasta be 500 words, though, and I only have 400 so far. I can bullshit more later cuz it's not due till Tuesday. (Yes, my math project is an essay. Yes, I'm getting the hell out of this school.)

I must go change my laundry and eat my snacky-poo now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.