You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lack of Control
May 2, 2001 - 9:40 p.m.

Howdy. I'm in a kinda icky mood and I don't know why.

Tonight I had dance class. Jenny was gonna go, but she decided not to cuz she got a hair cut and hated her bangs. She was totally wiggin about it. It was a purdy good class, but I was zoning a lot. I think it hasta do with my light-headed crap. I really wish that would just go away. I hate not being in control of how I feel. We got to use the hats for our costumes in the tap dance (which got red glitter all over our hair) and the lil scarf-like thingies for our ballet dance. The latter look really good, but they're kinda big and hard to manage. After we get used to using them, the dance should look really pretty.

We went down on our knees a ton tonight and now I have bruises on both knees. Dancing can be harmful to your health, just so you know.

Today was boring. All my classes seemed loooooooooooong probably cuz of the regular schedule rather than a block day. The next two days we have block schedules, thankfully. After tomorrow I don't hafta go to math until next Monday. Glory, glory, hallelujah. Must be god's will, right Jenny?

We went to Blimpies for lunch and spent a majority of the time in line. I think someone forgot to tell me it was National Go Off Campus Day or something cuz it looked like a herd of high school students stampeding off campus. Very, very scary.

I'm really getting sick of school. I think tonight I'll look at a calendar and start a countdown till school ends. School is occupying my life too much. I hafta base everything around hw. As previously mentioned, I don't like not having control over my life. Maybe I worded it differently before, but it's the same general idea. I want control, and right now school and my light-headedness possess that role, which drives me crazy.

Tonight at dance class I walked past the room where my group took our field trip this summer. We played in there for a few hours. They had crafts, music, TV, movies, nintendo, playstation, board games, air hockey, the kids were in heaven. That was the third to the last day of Ash st. I miss that place so much. I started thinking and I realized in exactly two months it'll be my first day back there. I can't wait. Jenny might be working there, too. She got the job, but she doesn't know if she "wants to yell at the kids." I think I remember yelling at the kids once the whole summer. Anyfuck, point being, two months and I'll enjoy life again.

I think I'm gonna end this now, cuz I still need to archive for May. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.