You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Contemplation and Celebration
February 23, 2002 - 6:48 p.m.

Howdy. Today has been a lazy, lazy day. I woke up at 12:45.. rather shockingly. I couldn't believe my mom let me sleep past noon. I thought she had read my last entry, but she said she hadn't :::shrug::: I pulled a muscle in my neck while sleeping. I've had worse, but it still hurts. Pulled muscles are bitches anyway you look at it.

I really would have liked to do some hw today so tomorrow could be totally free until I go out to eat with my relatives (for my cousin's birthday). I guess there's still more time to do it, but eh.

I'm thinking of starting a live journal. What do you think? I mean, diaryland is home, but every once in awhile I just have one sentence thoughts, and they don't get written cuz I don't feel like writing an entire entry at the time. I think a live journal would be appropriate for that. I'm too lazy to figure out how to do weblogs on diaryland. Plus, I know three people who have live journals (the last three on the drop down menu over there), and it seems like a friendly little community. People comment on your entries more over there cuz it's more convenient to click the little link below each entry than to go through the trouble of signing a guestbook. I still feel like I'd be betraying diaryland though. What does everyone think? I think I'm addicted to writing enough to be able to maintain a diaryland diary and a live journal journal. Lord knows I can type my ass off...

Have you been to this site before? It's great. I laugh so much at it. They have some really talented writers. The summaries are always really long cuz they're so detailed, but it's definitely worth reading. I've spent hours on end at that site, which is rather sad. Today I read the summary of the last episode of Survivor. It was 22 pages long, but hilarious. I highly recommend that site.

Speaking of Survivor, the new season starts Thursday. Oh boy! I need to get my butt over to cbs.com and read about the new cast. They just seem to be squishing all these seasons of reality tv shows together lately. I think it's cuz the networks are afraid they're just a fad, and they wanna make as much money off of the shows as they can while it lasts. I'm not complaining.

12 days till I turn 18.

Well, I'm gonna go read about this season's survivors now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.